Fire Protection District

2020 CPR Classes

To schedule your spot, call the fire station at 847.683.2629, click here, or fill out the form below. Healthcare Provider CPR classes are available upon request. Ample notice must be given and more than one attendee is preferred.

Heartsaver Classes

Saturday January 18, 2020 9:00 am

​Wednesday February 19, 2020 6:00 pm

Saturday March 21, 2020 9:00 am

Wednesday April 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Saturday May 16, 2020 9:00 am

Wednesday June 17, 2020 6:00 pm

Wednesday August 19, 2020 6:00 pm

Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 am

Wednesday October 21, 2020 6:00 pm

​Saturday November 21, 2020 9:00 am



Class Type

Classes below are for Heartsaver CPR and take place at the fire station, 202 Washington Avenue, Hampshire, IL 60140

Heartsaver CPR Class:

$40 per student


Heartsaver CPR/AED/First-Aid:

$40 per student


Healthcare CPR Provider:

$50 per student